Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2012 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Awesome series was my introduction to Newgrounds, just a few years back. The notion of combining my childhood games, swearing, and the universally frustrating, hilarious, and bizarre moments in gaming ... grabbed the nuts of my imagination and didn't let go. A year later, I'd join Newgrounds and submit my first flash.

After almost 2 years on Newgrounds, I thought it was time I paid tribute to the AwesomeRaptor. Thanks for sharing and ultimately inspiring us, Arin.

Happy Awesome Pico day.

[ps. there's a 'menu' button in the bottom corner if you wanna skip around]

Reviews


DJingleDJingle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Good Stuff, especially that song at the end. Hell Yeah!



Sinharvester187Sinharvester187

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD THE SONG AT THE END?!?!?!?



patigerpatiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

Scenes are all paced well, something not enough artists have gotten right in the past.
The whole damn thing is hilarious, particularly the Excite Bike segment and the end to the FF bit (tee-hee, Elder Scrolls~).

At first I disliked the heavy influence EgoRaptor was having on other peoples' work, but I've seen a lot of real quality stuff like yours come from it, so I have to take it back.

You keep bringing the funny, I'll bring the stars. Deal?



Riot228Riot228

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

The awesome series always puts a smile on my face. That throwback joke and awesome song remix at the end really made it for me


People find this review helpful!

UnderShockUnderShock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Awesome music at the end. perhaps we wont need djs anymore.

Keep it up Egoraptor!