Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2012 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 29, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Awesome series was my introduction to Newgrounds, just a few years back. The notion of combining my childhood games, swearing, and the universally frustrating, hilarious, and bizarre moments in gaming ... grabbed the nuts of my imagination and didn't let go. A year later, I'd join Newgrounds and submit my first flash.

After almost 2 years on Newgrounds, I thought it was time I paid tribute to the AwesomeRaptor. Thanks for sharing and ultimately inspiring us, Arin.

Happy Awesome Pico day.

[ps. there's a 'menu' button in the bottom corner if you wanna skip around]

Reviews


xMichellexMichelle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

LOL I LOVE THE STREET FIGHTER ONE :D The end song is really catchy as well :p


People find this review helpful!

jamesalfredjamesalfred

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

"SIXTY THOUSAND???" I kept replaying this movie for that scene.....



BosspandaBosspanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

HILARIOUS!!!!! Notice in the credits, in between id like some POUUUUND CAKE! You hear "suck dick" its funny



MismiManMismiMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

I felt the same when playing Excitebike XD and Final Fantasy... Why the hell you have to buy the weapons being the chosen one?

I didn't get why everyone fell when the Fighter was talking to the old ... Then he kicked the Blackbelt... Oh, I get it now... LOL

I loved the jokes, and I see you based your style on Egoraptor's and managed to do your own style, I think :)



PsycoMunkeyPsycoMunkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

MY GOD this is amazing and funny. I love the fact that this is a tribute to your favorite artist. How arin must feel just has ME all happy inside :'D

You guys got the voice acting ON POINT. It sounded just as silly as the voice acting he does! The animation style is 100% ON POINT as well. I can't believe Egoraptor didn't work on this himself. The "PUUUND CAKE" Dubstep Just topped it all off.

AMAZING.

5/5 BOTH

FAVED!!