Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2012 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Awesome series was my introduction to Newgrounds, just a few years back. The notion of combining my childhood games, swearing, and the universally frustrating, hilarious, and bizarre moments in gaming ... grabbed the nuts of my imagination and didn't let go. A year later, I'd join Newgrounds and submit my first flash.

After almost 2 years on Newgrounds, I thought it was time I paid tribute to the AwesomeRaptor. Thanks for sharing and ultimately inspiring us, Arin.

Happy Awesome Pico day.

[ps. there's a 'menu' button in the bottom corner if you wanna skip around]

Reviews


TheAdventMasterTheAdventMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Fantastic. Not an exact replica of Egoraptor's style, but that's not a bad thing. In fact, it was refreshing to finally have enough time to laugh before the next scene.


People find this review helpful!

killourkidkillourkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

despite the slightly slower pace, you guys have captured egoraptor's style flawlessly and the voice acting was top notch, great job!


People find this review helpful!

punk-demon8punk-demon8

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

On top of all the hilarious video's 'Poundcake' sounds AMAZING!! I love it! :D Great job on the tribute, Egoraptor should be proud.


People find this review helpful!

Th3OrangeTh3Orange

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

first of all, the portrait of egoraptor is absolutely awesome, i couldnt stop laughing hahaha awesome. the last animation was my favorite... and then RYU DROPPIN DA BASS, SHIIIIII--


People find this review helpful!

thegamer74thegamer74

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Great job with the tribute to Egoraptor's work. Loved each one of them.


People find this review helpful!