Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2012 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Awesome series was my introduction to Newgrounds, just a few years back. The notion of combining my childhood games, swearing, and the universally frustrating, hilarious, and bizarre moments in gaming ... grabbed the nuts of my imagination and didn't let go. A year later, I'd join Newgrounds and submit my first flash.

After almost 2 years on Newgrounds, I thought it was time I paid tribute to the AwesomeRaptor. Thanks for sharing and ultimately inspiring us, Arin.

Happy Awesome Pico day.

[ps. there's a 'menu' button in the bottom corner if you wanna skip around]

Reviews


JoshKeanJoshKean

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

Anybody else notice the eggplant on the shelf in the final scene? And oh by the way what is the sond during the end? Somebody Please Tell Me!



EblanEblan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

LMAO!!! This animation is sooo cool :D!

I was creeped out a bit by the Egoraptor drawing on the loading screen.... Anyone else thought it was creepy?


People find this review helpful!

rushez234rushez234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

i like the song at the end espeshily the beat :D



maxservermaxserver

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

5 stars for that Egoraptor ... ehr.. Loading face.



ShrazzorrShrazzorr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

really nice how is the song at the ending called and who is the artist??? PM please if anybody knows it :)))