Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2012 | 5:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this stratey game you must help the king defeat his son Alexander, who became evil and crazy for power, being a huge threat to everyone.

Choose between several different army commanders, each one featuring diverse magic spells. Control villagers, soldiers, archers, riders and a lot more!

GET IT FOR ANDROID AT http://bit.ly/K7zHfV
IOS VERSION COMMING SOON!

Reviews


djpraiseadelikdjpraiseadelik

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

Now For A Proper Review (2555 or so days of reviewing on NG...w/o overtime pay):

Graphics: 8.5/10---Simple but very appealing the fun of the world and its characters pop out at you even within the brief tutorial. It's got the sensibilities of games like Advance Wars crossed with Epic War 3. A win/win.
Gameplay: 8/10---Not as much depth and variety as I would've liked but its not a slogfest either. I never got bored using the specials with my character or in making new farms or other buildings. It's good as far as the story and battles but not exceptional.
Overall: 4/5---Some room for improvement as far as depth of story and gameplay, replayability and length of game, and presentation. It's a triple, not a home run, but its still far ahead of many others of its type which is saying something. Good work all around.


People find this review helpful!

cywirecywire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

The game is a good fun (yet short) strategy game. The cute artwork gave me a good laugh and the story worked well with it.

The only two minor pet peeves that I have with it is (1.) that after you beat the final boss, you can't go back and play as him for any of the matches, and (2.) once you unlock the shark man, it goes into full blown easy mode under him for any fight.

Oh the enemy has an army of giants and ballistas and got an upgrade? Too bad I froze them and they got smashed by my army of soldiers. Oh you want to rez your undead and send them my way, sure and watch them get tidal waved back to their side only to be frozen after and wiped out. I even took down the final boss right before he could use his blackhole ability (which lead to a funny looking conversation mind you.)



HaaldenHaalden

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

Strategy?

This isn't a strategy game, this is one of those rehashed "Epic War" games with a few added things like building upgrades. The only "strategy" involved is button-raping your mouse in hopes of not running out of food before your handicapped opponent destroys you. I say "handicapped" because they start out with all upgrades automatically which is total bs. Either way, it was boring. I beat the fiery girl that stereotypically complains about the king rejecting her love before getting fed up and closing it.

2/10 Originality
9/10 Graphics/Animation
1/10 Gameplay



C-MOGC-MOG

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

I haven't played it yet, just read the opening. Interested in seeing how the game plays, but one thing: "mYsteriously"! Geez! If you're going to put it up on android and stuff you gotta spell check that stuff!



xCaligulaxxCaligulax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

great game dude, just one question about the trutruka and mapuche thing, are you chilean?


People find this review helpful!
trutruka responds:

yes, we are from chile! :)