Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2012 | 5:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


DarthLuminosityDarthLuminosity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Was loving it until she said became an anti-brony bitch. Then I died a little inside. Just gotta remember, love and tolerance, love and tolerance, love and toler-I'LL KILL THE BITCH!!!

5 Stars! :D


People find this review helpful!

peter3560peter3560

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

she watches us fap?! D:


People find this review helpful!

AstralTKAstralTK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

LOL This made me feel loads better.
keep it up zone your animation is getting phenomenally better godlike even.
also if i may add nice to see you have another way to broadcast updates.



carlbobthe3rdcarlbobthe3rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

lol



MetaKnightPWNS4MetaKnightPWNS4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

W00T!!! ZONE IS ANTI-BRONY!!! :D
I look forward to the Cowboy Bebop parody, I love that show. Also, I hope this continues. It gave me a good laugh. :)
For anyone who's wondering, the Japanese lettering says 'Ohayo' This translates to 'Good morning'. Add 'Gozaimasu' (u is silent) at the end for a politer way to say it. Just a little lesson for ya. ;D

Also, PLEASE, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, make a Lucky*Star flash!! The short you made was, well...way too short! I had to replay it a few times to understand what was going on. Again, please, it would mean the world to me!! =w=.