Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


fdigitalfdigital

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2005

ive been a kung fu fan

...for quite some time. i always loved the 3 kung Fu movies that you made. the only thing is, it said " TO BE CONTINUED " is that ever gonna happen?



LeQuebecois69LeQuebecois69

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2002

This serie is becoming REALLY interesting!

I remember back when I first saw Kung Fu 1, that the author had a lot of potential and a good sense of humor. Kung Fu 2 was quite decent. But Kung Fu 3 has now turned me into a fan!!! I LOVE THIS SERIE!!! CAn't wait for Kung Fu 4!!!


People find this review helpful!

demon-animatonsdemon-animatons

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2004

cool

is there going to be a 4ep.



MunkusMunkus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2002

Sweet!

That Was The Fucking Coolest Thing I Have Ever Seen!! 10! 10! 10! 10! 10!



DarknesSoul824212026DarknesSoul824212026

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Outstanding very good and funny.

This Kung F.u. Flash Movie was awesome. I liked how you made the guy be put in to ZeldaII. That was awesome I was very funny as well. You did a awesome job. I hope you make part four soon.


People find this review helpful!