Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


RyuHazukiRyuHazuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2002

..................................................

Awsome....



The-Crispy-DudeThe-Crispy-Dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2003

Yess

Hey man that was great an all (Loved the "Insert Object") but how can you cotinue with an ending like that?



XiomarXiomar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2002

Still great

I keep comin back to watch these... They rock!
Said it before, and Ill say it again, keep it up!



Id0ntknowId0ntknow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2004

Funny

I enjoyed it fun to watch I like how you keep to the 8-bit games. very creative with the story and cross-video gaming I liked it. I hope you make the part 4


People find this review helpful!

bumrushbumrush

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2002

that was RAW!!!!

I loved it. The fighting was awesome, especiallyy when he starts hacking up the people in the storre and how the mouse puts stuff out of nowhere was hilarious!
Great film! One question, why'd you put a to be continued if Tomas was blown to pieces?