Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


scrubmanscrubman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

OMG!

Link is dead! Well, so is Tom, but still, make the sequal!



lolitswtflolitswtf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2005

thats so funny

make more please! make more please! (it is so funny! lollollol'o')



big-gizzybig-gizzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

Its just as good as the 2nd but with a twist

lol this was more humorous than the last, I liked how it rolled into the Links Adventure game, and how it eded with metroid, I wonder where it will go from here? hmmm...



XDikkopXXDikkopX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2005

WHAHAH!!!

You know...i saw this one and the 2 others before 2 of 3 years ago and i tottaly forgot to review it but now i do and ITS GREAT AGAIN!
I will vote 5 but this one isnt going to be in my favs because i already got to many...



BowserpantsBowserpants

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2005

HAHA! i really am LMAO

that was great! every bit! From Tomas being a nasty perv, to him turning into Samus, and then finshing Link! Very great!!!!!!!