Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


Black-DragonBlack-Dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2002

loved it

this and ur other movies were great well done! but why did link die?


People find this review helpful!

mikommikom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2002

sweet!

hope we`ll se much from you in the future!


People find this review helpful!

JacksonxxJacksonxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2002

Awesome!

When is nr 4 coming?



awezoomawezoom

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2002

THIS MOVIE USES COPYRIGHTED MUSIC.

Hello, I'm Victor Vergara, called 'Awesome' in the Tracking Scene. I came here because someone told me this movie used some of my music without my permission, and I've checked it. And it does. The temple music is my song 'Aquarium', copyrighted in 1998 in EEUU, so, since this is a non-profit project, I ask you to include my name in the credits. For the future, it should be better to contact the authors of the material you use in your movies.

For contacting me regarding this use info@awezoom.com.

thanks.


People find this review helpful!

SymbSpiderSymbSpider

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2002

rock more than anything has rocked

this movie indeed rocked. keep up the good work. i can't wait for the next installment. this is one of the best movie series i've seen. you and your kung fu movies.... rock hard