Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


dciguy01dciguy01

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

4th????

Somehow I seriously doubt there will be a 4th episode, considering that this one was made about 5 years ago. I have no idea how you could make a 4th video after this one, though, since Tomas pretty much died...

Good series of movies though. Very creative and a job well done.



Darkmind36Darkmind36

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

nice job

will the be a fourth? like when tomas comes back from the dead in like another video game?


People find this review helpful!

ReptilianKingReptilianKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

Incredibly creative!

This is INCREDIBLY CREATIVE!!! Job well done! I want more! =D


People find this review helpful!

CALEBFRCALEBFR

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

Good but...

WHERE IS THE KUNG-FU ???



ninjaboyrandomninjaboyrandom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

TOO GOOD!

its good!!!! i like it did i say like i meen LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!