Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


kir-by13kir-by13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2004

kikass

kewl! i think that was awesome



Inverted-AssassinInverted-Assassin

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2004

lol

That was good, I always hated that damn paperboy


People find this review helpful!

wulfman9481wulfman9481

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2004

...

Jesus H. Christ that was lame.



Cured-DiseaseCured-Disease

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2004

the loading is...

SO SLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW



r4v3n47r4v3n47

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2004

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

lol great soo funny one thing though the one part where they see zelda asleep they should have Tomas say like ok Fairy Boy we awake the sleeping bitch tommorrow with MY TACTICS....

anyway that was Friggin AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!