Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


fuck-you-you-fuckingfuck-you-you-fucking

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

EVEN BETTER!

Make part four, PLEEEEEEAAAAAAAASE! This story just gets better and better, I f you're out of ideas, I might have some for part 4.

This message has been brought to you by THE NUMBER NINE!
hahahahaha!



fdigitalfdigital

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2005

ive been a kung fu fan

...for quite some time. i always loved the 3 kung Fu movies that you made. the only thing is, it said " TO BE CONTINUED " is that ever gonna happen?



CyberspacebatCyberspacebat

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 29, 2004

Boreing... it was like sitting through a lecture..

Bah it was well done but it took to long for anything to happen.
Way too much dialog for the little action and the humor was very weak.



freestyling-sk8terfreestyling-sk8ter

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

I love these movies!!!!!

These animations get better with each installment I could watch them all day long!



Vinny-RamoneVinny-Ramone

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

My favorite one so far!

Cool how you made some sprites for Thomas on the overworld. Wonder if/when part 4 is gonna come out? But how would that happen if Thomas was blown up?


People find this review helpful!