Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


CerealklrCerealklr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

Hey SimMan this is CK from the forums (if you remember).I was a member of the takeforums and the fan forums as well.

First of all,congrats for your second venture on simgirls.

As one of the oldest fans,I have a request for you.

Do you remember working on 2 mini games,back in 2005 before you quit?

One was a sex mini game with ami.It was supposed to be a card game and players would need to collect different cards during the game after becoming lovers.
Many old members including me beta tested that.

the second one was a side faced silly rpg battle featuring the 4 main simgirls.
you posted some screencaps on old website.

you were supposed to add them in next version after 4.1.

Can you work on them and implement these 2 mini games in the next version,please?

Throughout the whole game I was searching the most for those 2 minigames but couldnt find them.

It is the only thing that I would like to see in the game.
Many old beta testers like me,mike,cpat,bofth wants to see it.
its the only request from your old forum team.

Thanks for coming back and making such a great game.


sim-man responds:

Hey CK I remembered you guys for sure! The card mini game is now included in the Simgirls Collection DVD and you can find out more at our website blackspears.com/reward-points-program.html

Basically you will need to become a member of the social network site and earn points to get the DVD. Feel free to message me if you need any help on this. As for the sideview battle game unfortunately it was turned into the current model management game and the original stuff were lost. I am now working on the sequel check it out at the official site blackspears.com and I hope you will like it too.


bomber98bomber98

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

hey,perfect game,its best anime game i ever played,and will there be simgirls 2 on ng


sim-man responds:

It's going to be a big game and won't be on ng. It will be on our own web server blackspears.com


GTbastardGTbastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

Wait a minute. Is this game actually...finished? Holy shit! I remember this being abandoned a long time ago. I logged back into newgrounds today (after a long hiatus) and decided to look back into my old favorites and noticed this game said "Full version." I haven't read the updated info yet but I wanted to review and say that I'm happy that you picked this back up again!!


sim-man responds:

Thanks for not forgetting this game. We are also working on a new Simgirls game. Please check it out at blackspears.com


NevestNevest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

I have waited for this game to be completed since I first found it, which was a little after it was submitted to Newgrounds! So far, I have only gone the Ami route (the game being pretty big for a Flash game), but I love it now more than ever. Technically, I can't even say I'm "inclined" to play through the game a second time, because I'm already on a second playthrough right now!

The graphics are what I'd expect from a dating sim, gameplay as well, but Simgirls is much more developed than others in the genre found here on NG. As opposed to other dating sims, there's actually substance to each girl's character; you have incentive to to pursue one girl over the other (or all of them) rather than just picking whichever you like best based on appearance or an "illusion" of a unique personality.

But, in terms of criticism, I do a few issues. For starters, someone should proofread the script and fix grammatical errors and such. Other than that, the fighting mini-game isn't much of a challenge as it only requires you to spam the "Dragon's Punch" (head area special attack) whereas any other attacks are simply ineffective, while the driving mini-game I find to be merely annoying in that I have not once been able to beat it as it's too difficult. Regardless, these issues are minor and anybody playing the game can look past these.

On a final note, I would like to say thank you, sim-man, for not only contributing this project originally in 2002, but coming back to finish it even after 10 years. I hope you will create another sim game of an even greater scope, perhaps a sequel/spin-off. Best of luck with Blackspear Entertainment!


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Thank you!! The major part of the game including the mini games is made 10 years ago so it's not quite polished.

In fact I am now working on Simgirls 2.


rafaqrafaq

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

This game was one of the first I played on Newgrounds and got me hooked on this site. Sure has changed since then. You kept us waiting like Blizzard for Diablo III but I'm just glad you did not forget about it.

Also I was very happy to find out the old name cheat was still working. Saved me a lot of time to beat this game again. Good job, waiting for another project. :)


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

For a certain time I really gave up the game completely in order to make a living. Thanks the technology I think I may finally be able to turn this into a career. Thanks for your patience.