Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


RGamaRGama

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

Simply AWESOME! Is this the last one? :/
I loved it man! Congratulations for such a good work!


sim-man responds:

Yes it's the last update. I will start working on SG2 soon.


newgroundlovernewgroundlover

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

gotta say i been waiting YEARS for this :)

even when game was incomplete and un-updated for long time it was one of(if not top) viewed games on NG.

I can finally die happy after playing this :)

i cant say Thx enough its such a great game(and been fun seeing its changes over years).


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Thx for playing. I hope you will also enjoy Simgirls 2 that I am working on.


justareflectionjustareflection

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2014

I was wondering since theres so many version of this game, I was wondering what version is this one since we all know on the official site blackspears.com the version they have is 5.5 and 5.6 (blackspears member) so i was really wondering if this really is the full version.


sim-man responds:

this one here on newgrounds is 5.5 and it is the full version. However 5.6 will have added bonuses


Jorgemtz88Jorgemtz88

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

I remember when u started this 10 years ago and i followed ur work until a few years ago when i stoped visiting newgrounds (around the time when u werent working in sg) and so i followed the development of the game until what it is now and i must say that u didnt dissapointed me, the game is great, i reached mega-playboy ending after playing the game around 5 times i think.
its a great game and a great proyect u have, so ill be waiting for sg 2!!!
great job and good luck


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

I will not let sg2 fail


Madness21Madness21

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

Great game, but Im stuck near the beginning, After I talk to everyone in the main hall and the classroom, am I supposed to leave the school or...what?


sim-man responds:

yes just click the "exit" sign and leave