Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


cBATMAN001cBATMAN001

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

haha.. good old memories!! XD


sim-man responds:

I feel the same.


DruggrDruggr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

Can you show all 5 endings for this version? Been looking Everywhere!


sim-man responds:

Yes there are actually six endings in this one.


facialofacialo

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

Please do not ever attempt to make a game again.. it took you 10 long years to finish this piece of shit game.. Now that i look back on it childhood ruined because of your product.. I am usually very optimistic and give high ratings.. but what you accomplished is next to nothing in the negative..i hated every hour i spent on this game.. gtfo shithead

I'm very displeased with this steaming piece of crap you to finally released.. you made some minor improvements added some mini games... yet you don't deserve the praise people give you for it.. you should have abandoned your concepts and locked em away.. far far away.

up yours,

fezz


sim-man responds:

I recommend you not to write any review again. You didn't say anything in a contributing manner. You are just bitching repeatedly and fail to deliver any substance in your review. At the end I just know you are not happy after reading your two paragraphs. Try leaving your miserable childhood behind please, as I assume that you are now a grown-up.


cod5killercod5killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

lol this game is boss


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

I love it.


BananaShikiBananaShiki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

Oh man, this brings back so many memories. I remember playing this like 5 years ago, and to see that you finished it, well, congratulations, you made a great game and I am glad that you didn't abandon it.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Thanks for giving it another chance after 5 years. It's a long time for the internet World.