Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


DanielH92DanielH92

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

After playing this game i have not been disappointed, the game is awesome.


sim-man responds:

nice


Inazuma-1Inazuma-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

After 10 long years we finally get to see how this game ends. I thought it would never get finished, or at least would be finished by the fan following it had created. But no, Sim-Man reappeared after dropping off the radar for 2 years and stepped up to finish his magnum opus. The wait was long and torturous, but be damned if I can't say it hasn't been worth it. This game is one thing that comes instantly into my mind when I think of newgrounds and makes me think of the first time I saw it over 8 years ago. This game is now a part of newgrounds and its history until the end of time. So rejoice newgrounders, for the saga of Sim-Girls has finally come to a close. And now we can enjoy this piece of history in its full form as Sim-Man intended when he started this project nearly 10 years ago. All I can say to you all is 'enjoy it.' As for me, I'll be doing multiple playthroughs of this game just so I can say I've seen all the endings. I'm sure it'll all be worth it.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Don't miss the mega-playboy ending too.


GutdiGutdi

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

This may be one of the best hentai games newgrounds, but would be better to have more choices to talk to the characters, and less final hentai (for example, Tomoko has a romantic end, and an end hentai, and Kotomi and other girls has final hentai.


sim-man responds:

I am working on SG2 now. But one day I may come back and polish it again :)


AwesomenessSquaredAwesomenessSquared

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

I thought this game was excellent. I had one problem regarding this game though. I tried every way possible, but I just can't get the fragrance/perfume. Please help!


sim-man responds:

Ask Ami for collectibles


haruka-xharuka-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Honestly I register to show my appreciation to sim-man, the guy who created the best hentai game I ever played before.

I'd been following this game for years, from 13 till 19..
(well, 13 is kinda early for girls in my country and moreover I'm from girls school XD)

From the version with unfinished Kotomi's date events and only a few pictures of having s*x with Tomoko and no modelling agent job available.
Till the appearance of Karin and the version where only Ami's ending is available
And till now I was shocked finding out that the full version is now available when I visit Newgrounds for the first time in 2012.
Compare to the previous beta, this v.5.27 is definitely easier as Ami is giving lots of hints (of hidden events, and the events' option come with hints as well).
Besides, the driving part and the dating part is much more easier as well. I still remember last time I have to get all 3 questions correct, give them gifts and take the photograph first before kissing.. orz
Now this version have more events (with all the girls' events complete, along with Akira and Sana in the Mega-Playboy ending)
After a few days of non-stop "gaming", I'd already finish Ami, Tomoko, Kotomi, Karin and the Mega Play boy ending. And now I'm looking forward to the last ending which is the Tomoko Romance ending while looking for missed event (not sure if there's any)
I find the 7P event on day 9X really awesome (5 different "me" + Tomoko + Kotomi). Honestly it worth it completing Tomoko + Kotomi side stories and the Time Machine.

If you need any art enhancement for this game, don't hesitate to find me. I would definitely lend my hand for this game.

Finally, I would like to say thanks, sim man for creating such a wonderful game. I can't wait to see your Sim Girls 2!! Good job, you'd created an awesome hentai game for both male and female. Well, that's all I wanna say right now :)

Haruka-x
chromosome XX


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

This is supposed to be the most forgiving version. Easy stat building. All tips can be found by asking Ami.

I didn't expect that so many people start playing my game since elementary school. I guess it's not supposed to happen but I watched porn all the time at that age too and hopefully I didn't create any psychological problems :) As you know I am working on SG2 and it's still at the planning stage at the moment. I will definitely need a few good artists later. Can you send me some of your previous works to my email? [email protected] thanks!