Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


regina18regina18

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

great game i love it....


sim-man responds:

I hope you will also enjoy Simgirls 2 that I am working on.


raiderman13raiderman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

how do u become close friends with tomoko before her dad calls her at the slums


sim-man responds:

Try harder. If you use your energy carefully it shouldn't be too hard.


paheropahero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

I am lacking words to describe how great this game is, even though it is a simple to play
dating game, it is very well thought and has a lot of effort put into it.

I remember playing it the first time years ago, when I finished it, I felt like something was
missing, and this version makes up for it entirely, it is satisfying, hot and punishing too,
overall, its a fun and rewarding waste of time.. however, what made this stand out a lot to me
was the endings, Ami's ending and Tomoko's true lover ending will be dwelling in my head for a
long time lol

Thanks, sim-man, that was a great way of spending my free hours. Rock on.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

I hope you will also waste more hours when Simgirls 2 comes out :)


GlenoryGlenory

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

Finally.
This game is so great, I played some older versions, but this is best. (OK, Amis ending was little better before)
If I would not be anti-talent in programing, I would make something similar. It inspiret me in writing a stories in my book, but game is not smething I would be able to do. Even GML is hard for me, I was able to make only some simple Interactive adventures T_T
I would like to combine RPG style like (for example) Zelda and dating game.
You are problematic student from Europe (or America) who was sent by his parents to Japan to leard, how to care about himself. He is younger than main protagonist of Simgirls, but he has much higher ego. First days on Fukoma High are not so easy for him, he meet the "laws" between pupils and school hierarchy. The quest is simple: Pick up the best girl and become "boss" of the school. Or doesnt?

There would be 3 girls:
Viki - Evil gothic girl, so beautifull, so dangerous. She helps you, if you choose the bad way (selling drugs, underground fights). If you choose her, you have two opinions: Turn her to be good, OR become evil yourself. Your quest is to defeat school boss and become boss yourself.
Anna - Cute girl, reversed Viki. She helps you, if you choose legal job (safety, but not so much money). If you choose this way, your quest is to destroy the school hierarchy, defeat the boss and bring freedom to the others (to the nerds hehe) There is also way to turn her more evil (but not as evil as Viki). She is virgin, so its harder to do something HIGH than with Viki. But its easier to pick her up.
Kaorin: Your childhold friend. She came to the Japan 6 years ago, now you finally meet again. She is something like Ami. She helps you all the time. She is the midle way, not evil, but not good either.
She is not at the same school, she is artist. You can "work" with her, but you will have to leard to draw first. You will get no money, until you will stars sending your manga. But, it will give you more money than any other job.

I wanted also to make RPG style fight, you know: Fight-Magic-Defend
(If you would get drunken, you would be able to make "Magic" hehe)

This game is so awseome, I am looking for the sequel.

PS: Sorry for my bad English, I am from the Czech Republic.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Nice. I am glad that I actually did inspire someone. I hope you will also enjoy Simgirls 2 that I am working on.


marinelover3marinelover3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

how can i type the cheats?


sim-man responds:

type when it's asking you to input your character's name at the very beginning.