Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


SourPatchKidd2013SourPatchKidd2013

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

I played this game in 2007 and really wanted to pick Karin, Kotomi and Tomoko for Prom Night but it was always Ami. You didn't include prom night which is a let down.. the endings were a little off which upset me mostly. This is why 4 stars was given, if you had included Prom Night you would of had a famous five.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Taste and preferences, some just have special attachments to prom night.


crazytaufiqcrazytaufiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

this is my second times i play this games


sim-man responds:

great have fun


asd51asd51

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

I absolutely loved this game, and for some reason the part that stuck out to me is the way that the girls get sexier as your relationship level for them goes up.

One problem though.
I CANT SAVE THE FUCKIN GAME.
Spent an entire afternoon saving every five minutes, and when I come back after shutting down my computer for the night, I have to start from scratch.

Someone help please?


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Try download a copy to your PC at blackspear.info


NevestNevest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

I have waited for this game to be completed since I first found it, which was a little after it was submitted to Newgrounds! So far, I have only gone the Ami route (the game being pretty big for a Flash game), but I love it now more than ever. Technically, I can't even say I'm "inclined" to play through the game a second time, because I'm already on a second playthrough right now!

The graphics are what I'd expect from a dating sim, gameplay as well, but Simgirls is much more developed than others in the genre found here on NG. As opposed to other dating sims, there's actually substance to each girl's character; you have incentive to to pursue one girl over the other (or all of them) rather than just picking whichever you like best based on appearance or an "illusion" of a unique personality.

But, in terms of criticism, I do a few issues. For starters, someone should proofread the script and fix grammatical errors and such. Other than that, the fighting mini-game isn't much of a challenge as it only requires you to spam the "Dragon's Punch" (head area special attack) whereas any other attacks are simply ineffective, while the driving mini-game I find to be merely annoying in that I have not once been able to beat it as it's too difficult. Regardless, these issues are minor and anybody playing the game can look past these.

On a final note, I would like to say thank you, sim-man, for not only contributing this project originally in 2002, but coming back to finish it even after 10 years. I hope you will create another sim game of an even greater scope, perhaps a sequel/spin-off. Best of luck with Blackspear Entertainment!


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Thank you!! The major part of the game including the mini games is made 10 years ago so it's not quite polished.

In fact I am now working on Simgirls 2.


iDemonicLove-xiDemonicLove-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

D: I really wanted to play this game but...it never came up...D: I was like, "Yay! Imma play this game...~waits~ D: Why it no show? D: ~sobs~ B-But I wanted to play it! Dx" So, um, it's under construction, right? o: I shall be patient and cannot wait to play it. <3 :3 ~eagerly awaits~


sim-man responds:

don't know what's up with NG, go to blackspear.info to play for now