Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


bugmenot2012bugmenot2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

This game is very cool!


sim-man responds:

Thank, I hope you will find Simgirls 2 pretty cool too.


BelowKelvinBelowKelvin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

I love this game have played it many times in the past ten or so years. love that its complete. question though, I cant load my savepoint, any idea why?


sim-man responds:

That's something I can't figure out maybe the flash version is too old and incompatible with modern browsers. Please try to play/ download it at blackspear.info.


Kittycat1023Kittycat1023

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

I've always loved this game for a really long time :) 5/5 Also about the sims girls 2 will it be free to play?


sim-man responds:

Great thanks. It won't be completely free but I will make sure it worths the price.


WishfetcherWishfetcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

Oh my god are you serious, sim-man? Thank you so much for updating this game again and for keeping up the work after going through so much stuff. I have fond memories of this game since I first played it like 10 years ago. Simgirls has come a long way man, you should be proud. This is a classic. Waiting eagerly for the next one.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

I am happy with the result. I hope I can outperform this in Simgirls 2.


d3v0d3v0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

I agree with strumgram15 on the grammar part of the game. But this is still the best dating sim I've ever played; very addictive and fun. I like how there are all these different endings depending on how you played the game. I've replayed a few times now. I'm looking forward to playing number 2. Don't rush it. :)


sim-man responds:

Yes I will polish it :)