Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


sh33dyIVsh33dyIV

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Great game. Very in-depth and fun :)

Here are some tips if you're stuck (aka what worked for me)
Be a criminal. Put all points into strength. Your cash-cow in early game will be drug dealing. You might get caught though, which is why you...
SAVE OFTEN. It's irritating to get caught in a drug deal or to waste 20 energy to ask a girl out on a date and you pick the wrong day.
Max out strength ASAP (hell, you can reset if you ever get a bad increase when you train), that way you can have the most money.

Here's a fool-proof way to successfully manage your model career, with very little luck needed.

First, max out all of the girls' stats. If you need more money, deal drugs.
Second, make everyone spread rumors (get her fans to ZERO, she won't be able to steal any fans if she's at zero).
Then, just job job job, and whenever she generates fans from thin air, either seduce them over, or just spread rumors.

When you get to ~14k fans, just wish your way to 30k. Also, if you're at 10k+ and she's at 2k, she likely won't be able to seduce many fans from you, but you don't want her to seduce any at all.

Note that fans reset to 30k at the end of the day... so if you manage to have a crapload of fans before day's end... job it up! I got 10k fans/money with one job, because i had over 100k fans from lucky wishes. It reset at the end of the day, but the money doesn't. So take advantage of the game mechanics.

Other than that, make sure you always pick the perverted answers during special events (raises girls' H levels all the way) and be sure to save BEFORE you sleep, in case there's an event in the morning. Just experiment and have fun, and for the trivia questions for the girls, just look up their stats online (they're there somewhere!)

Have fun, the ending(s) is worth it!


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Great stuff short and sweet! For those who don't want to use the SAVE and LOAD method, try to get the accessories (magazines, glasses) asap and tutoring can still generate handsome money with little energy consumption. You still have 30 left after two rounds of tutoring. For the playful route money is the biggest concern, but you can win the girls faster: spending less money and get the same result.


nishant3nishant3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Super game


sim-man responds:

thanks I hope you will also like simgirls 2 that we are working on


gamer1342gamer1342

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

this game is dirty but its fun for the game part


sim-man responds:

it's a hentai game


davinirsomdavinirsom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

Perfect apart from the fact that I can't get the perfume, I've looked it up on guides, tried it in many different ways, and no dice... I really want to talk to the mistic shop girl


sim-man responds:

please ask Ami in the game for accurate info. I notice many guides out there have wrong info.


ConstantinDudeConstantinDude

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

If you're on a touch pad and aren't using a mouse forget about this game. If you really must, level strength to 200 first and fight the second boxer in the pub. If you can't get past him because of the clicking and moving you can't beat the game.


sim-man responds:

when the game built 11 years ago there were no touch pad... yea it's a bit out dated.