Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


DyhaltoDyhalto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

I remember playing development versions in the early 00's. It's certainly come a long, long way since then.
Congratulations on completing it. It takes a real man to see something like this to the end.


sim-man responds:

Thanks for coming back. We are working on the no. 2 please visit our site blackspears.com


DndelroDndelro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2013

Awsome game based on anime DNA² girls and shouldn't the main character be Junta since he is in the series?


sim-man responds:

well I am not sure why but I decided to use a new character instead of Junta 10 years ago. It was a long story. For more updates please see blackspears.com


MinecraftexpertMinecraftexpert

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

when ever i go to blackspear.com i cant play sim girls 2 is it even done yet


sim-man responds:

no it's still in progress


zzz1000121zzz1000121

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

Is there something wrong with the saving because i cannot save


sim-man responds:

Try download a copy @ blackspears.com and play on your PC instead


neo13553neo13553

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

I THINK THAT THE 5.1 VERSION WAS BETTER THAM THIS BUGGY GAME.SRSLY FIGHTING GLICHES.I CANT USE HYPER MODE IN WATER AND MANY OTHER THINGS.stiil the storyline is good


sim-man responds:

All these mini games are exactly the same as before. Not sure why you had the problems.