Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


zander112zander112

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

WHICH ONE SHOULD I MAX LEVEL UP TO GET HENTAI FASTER???


sim-man responds:

Go to the official site blackspears.com and check out the FAQs


Quentin3310Quentin3310

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

I love how smooth or rough this game can get :) Nice game very good 5 stars!


sim-man responds:

thanks I hope you will also like the next game Simgirls Lovemore.


Destruct-o-tron3000Destruct-o-tron3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

I LOOOOOVVVVVEEEEE this game so much even though it's my 2nd time playing this !!!! Also I loved Tomoko's Pure Love Ending. That ending was so heartwarming and sweet it made me tear up and cry.


sim-man responds:

happy to hear about that. By the way the trailer of the new Simgirls Lovemore is up at blackspears.com, check it out!


MrsRight546MrsRight546

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

If you rise your charm up all the way or name yourself testbug...YOU CAN GET TOMOKO SO FAST! I swear it was a little too easy.


sim-man responds:

yes but there are a lot more to do in the game than just getting tomoko now. By the way the trailer of the new Simgirls Lovemore game is up at blackspears.com


fullmetalvladimirfullmetalvladimir

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

LOVE IT! I was able to get the ultimate ending. Fair warning to all wanting to get the fending, if the Hentia for them all is 100%, it gets really dark and sort of disturbing. Like our otaku fantasies. ANYWAY, great game 9.9/10, but 5/5. The point is lost due to the sounds being a waste, with the only purpose is to hear calls. Oh well still amazing!


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Thanks for playing. I hope you will like the next game Simgirls Lovemore. For more info please see blackspears.com