Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


rclf123rclf123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

love it but why did you base the game in china the guy your playing look german/american (he reminds me of valt boy) i doent know i would just like the next games to have problem that are just in china i just want like one day in the game not much like maby chinas sensoring like a massucure then its blocked and you could try to hack it could get fined or leave it alone just my idea


sim-man responds:

??? The game is not based in China. However we are planning to make Chinese version for Simgirls Lovemore.


FlorandiFlorandi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

This game is great and i just wanted to thank for the hard work you did for creating such a wonderful game, i have liked since i saw it and still love it , i can really say that is has changed me as a person THANKS , also the new game looks wonderful , keep going.


sim-man responds:

wow thanks for the encouragement. I will do an even better job in Simgirls Lovemore!


mughiramughira

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

when is coming the new game
this is fantastic


sim-man responds:

Around May 2014


power1257power1257

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

good game!!! I love this game although I dont know what you're suppose to do at school in the begining.


sim-man responds:

the intro part is not really important it just allows you to understand each character a bit.


sharticus1234sharticus1234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

Great but minus half a star for following issues:
- When you close the browser you can't save it
- Even though I had 100 energy I couldn't use the modelling agency for few days and it made me fall way behind
- I suck at the fighting


sim-man responds:

the model agency requires all four girls to work so maybe you didn't take a good care of you pet at the basement?