Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


awsomeguy369awsomeguy369

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

creepy! but kill the creepers before they kill you!



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Wow, it's been awhile since I've seen a really good scary submission. This fit the bill perfectly. It played out like a Creepypasta as a lot of those seem to take place in the Minecraft world. It's not often you see stuff as creepy as this. I thought that in the end the guy was going to turn into a dark creature like them, but while he was turned into a monster, not like the one they were. You really had no idea what was going to happen to him.

At first I thought he had maybe turned into a rock that was being mined. I should have seen the foreshadowing with the mention of the Creepers earlier. I guess we should try to take pity on them. The music is wonderfully haunting too. I can't believe that this is your first cartoon! It is fantastic and you should help spread the word with how good you are.



minerdude1127minerdude1127

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

this is the best enderman movie ever! do another thats about this guy going to the end and defeat the ender dragon!!!!



spasappingspasapping

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

hey dude . this animation is soooooooo AWESOME 'n' SCARY !
nice work, 5 stars :D



LluviaVogueLluviaVogue

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

This was absolutely beautiful. This wasn't creepy at all. Lol, I don't know what you guys are talking about. Lol, the reviews got me all nervous for nothing.

Pity the creepers, pity them.

#LL-Vogue