Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


SkullSniper88SkullSniper88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Great voice acting and animation. The only problem is you've made me feel bad for creepers now :) 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Peppy-Stevy responds:

Pity them ;3


warriorrockswarriorrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

Oh my god....creepers are people whove been transformed, and they dont mean to explode, they just want help. And here I was thinking the Endermen where the tortured souls!



SteinarschSteinarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Even though I am not too familiar with Minecraft it is a pretty lighthearted game. But you managed it to create an unsettling story which is delivered perfectly by the voice acting.
The animation is nice and delivers the frame for the voice.

But the german dub(I'm from Germany) isn't half as good and sounds mostly awkward and inferior to the english version.


Peppy-Stevy responds:

Well your name already tolm me you are german.^^
I know the english is the best< 3


doplegerdopleger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2012

Cool!! this is the kind of stories that manage to keep you in total suspense until the last moment something unexpected happens.



AntiMatterMasterAntiMatterMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

I just got an idea from this...
There are 2 Minecraftian factions on a multi-terrain island. One is a military organization, the other is a group of guerilla warfare specialists. Then there is the innocents and the "mob" (Creepers, Endermen, etc.) The "mob" was kidnapping innocents every so often, but at a certain day, the kidnapping rates sky rocket. The military, in a way, freaks out and seals the walls of the city. They are using excessive force (Tanks, LMGs, Gun Nests, etc.). One of the guerillas witnessed what the "mob" was doing to the innocents when an escort of his is ambushed. He manages to escape and informs the other guerillas. They change tactics and instead of killing the "mob" they knock them out.

Guess that's all I can come up with for now.