Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


Kaiger1Kaiger1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Wow! Great voice acting. Unfortunately I only know English, German, Russian, and useless Latin. Your voice actor could get 2 professional jobs. One as a voice actor, and one as a universal translator. Great story, great animation, great delivery. I can find nothing wrong with this.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

the ender man playing with the cube is so cute!

that explains how creepers are "made", but i wonder how the ender mans are created.


People find this review helpful!

TransparentPresenceTransparentPresence

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

That was more moving then I thought it would be...very well done. And what a way to submit your first animation for newgrounds! ^^ You obviously got talent for animation and the voice acting was quite well done, so I won't comment too much on that.

The plot was quite interesting, I kind of expected the player to be turned into an enderman, now I feel extra sorry for creepers now >_< so good job with the twist, didn't expect it at all :)

But in all honesty your flash, while I found that it's shortness really conveyed the underlying message of pitying the creepers, I felt it was also a prelude to another animation/movie where something like this would be explored further. If you're planning to turn this into a series at all, it's a good start for sure :)

Nice work, sometimes the briefest of things, if they are well constructed and crafted with thoughtfulness can have the most poignant of effects on the audience. And you've got that in the bag so to speak...forgive me if I'm exaggerating. In any case I can't wait to see more from you :)


People find this review helpful!

Nexas45Nexas45

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

AWESOME


People find this review helpful!

CodexTechCodexTech

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Sounds like a plot to a mini movie.
What a twist!


People find this review helpful!