Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Ha ha, looks like the Italian version was the only one that wasn't able to work in that s sound at the end.



SkullSniper88SkullSniper88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Great voice acting and animation. The only problem is you've made me feel bad for creepers now :) 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Peppy-Stevy responds:

Pity them ;3


BasilixBasilix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

wow this was just... wow poor guy. nice voice btw. i first watched it in german but the english voice fitts better.



BidunkeBidunke

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Very interesting plot you got there. This is a really nice way to start on newgrounds. Voice acting, animation, drawing and etc. were all good.



DjThePluckDjThePluck

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

watched German and English version :D Omg its awsome but the german voice isnt the best :D but really awsome :D 1000/5