Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

the voice acting and music reminds me of max pain 1.



ThisGermanGuyThisGermanGuy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Okay... let's say the flash itself idea, graphic... is very good.
I watched both german and english version.... because I can.
The german one sounds a little strange to me because so many english words were in it. But maybe it's just me and my rage against mixing two languages.


People find this review helpful!

c0rupt3dc0rupt3d

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

This is a lovely piece with a great concept kind of reminded me of bioshock, Great voice acting and a great inspiration (:



leaderjosephleaderjoseph

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

I like the creepy atmosphere.
Endermen seem to have more power than we thought. I mean, I loved the idea of Endermen turning miners, villagers, players into Creepers. Makes them a bit... unique...
The "story" is very creative and pleasing. So is the music.
The voice acting also fits right.
5/5


People find this review helpful!

DoubleM55DoubleM55

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

I liked the atmosphere and tension buliding up from the start :) Also, May Payne music just makes it much more awesome :)