Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


DarkassaynDarkassayn

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

I felt that way... I was looking for my home (lost at that moment) and an enderman saw me. I tried to run but it was too late; he teleported and killed me and some wolves I found which I tamed.
2 days later or so, after finding my home, I was with my map looking for a jungle Biome to get an Ocelot (anti-creeper) and I saw the enderman again, but this time after fighting him I made him fall into a lava spot and died... Hopefully I found 1 of my wolves which I thought it was dead (it was sitting there) and I could retrieve the items I dropped when the Enderman killed me. I took my revenge =)



theman1333theman1333

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

that was plainly one of the best movies uve seen in a while good story wasnt long n boreing kept me interested and i liked it


People find this review helpful!

NayruPKNayruPK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Very Interessing.
I don't play Minecraft much
But this video was kinda cool



CragdorCragdor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Ahahaha, I thought this was fantastic! And It's certainly an interesting idea.....now all I wonder is how did the other hostile mobs come about....;)



joxloljoxlol

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Love it, but as natural german speaker i have to admit, that the translation is somewhat wrong ;)