Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


theGMODpersontheGMODperson

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

I already thought were creepers came from



fortunatenotchfortunatenotch

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

DAFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUQ?!



nozomashiinozomashii

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

nor i kill them. i only defeat the undead. live and let live, yes? and endermen never bother me, but even so, this brings a very deep message to creepers.or about them. i like it.


People find this review helpful!

GeneralCartoon10GeneralCartoon10

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Good thing I never kill creepers or look at endermen! Poor dude, but good animation!



littlekittysilverlittlekittysilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

Now this is a good animation, I don't right reviews often but this is well worth one. The animation is interesting, the slow motion really reminds most of us on how time seems to fly by when you are underground. the textures and effects you used where well done and well place through out the animation. The wording and voice actor where really supered and really adds to the eerie feeling of the fear and desperation that run through ones mind as all life seems to slip away. And the twist you added at the end, good idea. I sware I have never seen any other minecraft animation do that before. I'm glad to see that there are still some fresh new ideas out there.

When I first time I encounted that thing ((just a few days ago since i had to take some time off from minecraft after my computer crashed)), I screamed in real life and ran like my ass was on fire. Second time, wasn't so lucky. Got ambushed by a creeper and one those things and a tip to all new players to the game. Don't make the same mistake I did, I didn't know at the time that looking at those things will cause them to attack. Unless you got a pumpkin on you head, then they just stare at you. Unless you a equipped to armour and weapons and know what you are doing, do NOT approach.

Over all, I give you animation a vote of 5/5 and 5 star rating. Keep up the good work and I will be looking forward in seeing more work from you.