Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2012 | 6:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

#EDIT# April 23rd, 2012 #
Thank you so much for frontpage! It gives me a strange warm feeling inside:S Kinda like when hitting that perfect headshot.

You da best guys! Stay cool!
- Dan

______________________

Tyler is an ordinary guy whose patience gets pushed too far. After getting fired as a supermarket cleaner he begins a violent career as a professional assassin. This, however, is also the beginning of social decline, false friends and a spiral of deception. Watch out! You can't trust anyone...

Reviews


polliwogpolliwog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

i want a longer gameplay so i can get the badass sniper



DrSnuggles87DrSnuggles87

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

I really liked this game, the money/guns thing wasn't very well thought out, but the story and amount of interaction was great.



atheistinsideatheistinside

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

The only reason why I didn't give 5 stars, is the short story...the rest is just awesome! :D


People find this review helpful!

dinocrushdinocrush

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

this is a very good sniper game i love games like this i'd love to see a number 2 but maybe a bit longer or give ya soemthin to do after you beat it and also does the boxer i bet on always supposed to lose or was it by chance?



mrgunblademrgunblade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

4.5! The only reason you aren't getting the last half of the star is because you should state if the game is a demo or not because I really enjoyed it but was left hanging after that car crushing mission. The trajectory system is unique and I like it very much. I can't wait for the full game.