Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2012 | 6:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

#EDIT# April 23rd, 2012 #
Thank you so much for frontpage! It gives me a strange warm feeling inside:S Kinda like when hitting that perfect headshot.

You da best guys! Stay cool!
- Dan

______________________

Tyler is an ordinary guy whose patience gets pushed too far. After getting fired as a supermarket cleaner he begins a violent career as a professional assassin. This, however, is also the beginning of social decline, false friends and a spiral of deception. Watch out! You can't trust anyone...

Reviews


backstabber63backstabber63

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

great game plus a hot girl. nice



ss4dragon21ss4dragon21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

i like how you didnt cling to jakes story and started a new guy off also was he a sniper in the military thats why he had a sniper right?


People find this review helpful!

NingaJesusNingaJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Great game but I agree it needs to be longer ( I didn't even get all the guns ) I like the physics of the game. A larger arsenal of weapons and possible weapon customization would be cool. I also like to have more of a feel-able difference between the guns ( such as clips sizes, more accurate target finding, or better scopes) the scopes of the better guns could have simple distance zoom and the best have a instant adjustment tool to help get better head-shots. I give five still because it's still a great game.


People find this review helpful!

spy1911spy1911

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2013

i love clear vision but u could try to get 3 and 4 on here for 1-elite



BulletTube950BulletTube950

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Really impressive game. The others snipers games of stick i played are only about killing in the order. This have a nice story and a really good design. Good work.