Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2012 | 6:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

#EDIT# April 23rd, 2012 #
Thank you so much for frontpage! It gives me a strange warm feeling inside:S Kinda like when hitting that perfect headshot.

You da best guys! Stay cool!
- Dan

______________________

Tyler is an ordinary guy whose patience gets pushed too far. After getting fired as a supermarket cleaner he begins a violent career as a professional assassin. This, however, is also the beginning of social decline, false friends and a spiral of deception. Watch out! You can't trust anyone...

Reviews


chlaxxen13schlaxxen13s

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Eeh.. it was O.K. It had a good ending, cool plot and story, but 1 thing: ITS TOO SHORT! Other than that, excellent game. I hope you do better in your next Clear Vision game, I really love them.



CrazybuttrueCrazybuttrue

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

A few issues with this game. Firstly, it's pretty much impossible to tell which person is actually the target on some of the missions. Secondly, it's too short and ends too abruptly; There are a few loose ends, like "what about that guy with the hat who woke me up?" and "Is Diana ever gonna find out?" and "Is Ben going to become my rival assassin after being fired from the newspaper?" But, good gameplay, it kept me entertained for awhile.



ok26201okok26201ok

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

a fun and interesting game... I wish for more missions and missions that require you to kill more than one target... plus some more on Paul and the other guy... perhaps something with the hotel guy too...



nellecternellecter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

great great great!!!!!
love this game



dinodan123dinodan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

In reply to Knocknuts, you have to aim above the target's head where the 1000 notch is on the little line thing underneath the red dot. Fantastic game, been playing this series since the first Clear Vision, theyve all been awesome and its so cool to see how far they've progressed!