Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2012 | 6:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

#EDIT# April 23rd, 2012 #
Thank you so much for frontpage! It gives me a strange warm feeling inside:S Kinda like when hitting that perfect headshot.

You da best guys! Stay cool!
- Dan

______________________

Tyler is an ordinary guy whose patience gets pushed too far. After getting fired as a supermarket cleaner he begins a violent career as a professional assassin. This, however, is also the beginning of social decline, false friends and a spiral of deception. Watch out! You can't trust anyone...

Reviews


carlinnocarlinno

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

this is 1 from the best game i ever do and i,m 10 years old and i come out notherlant and i speek dutch



ciamonkeyciamonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

great game i just don't like how it ends all of the sudden it just cuts off thats the only thing i don't like about this game other than that i think its a great game


People find this review helpful!

clewis2001clewis2001

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

im giveing it a 3 for one reason.THE RANDOM ENDING.



LordgenomeLordgenome

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

The game was well thought out and incredibly well executed. However, the ending was highly unsatisfactory. The game simply ended, kaput. Perhaps an ending that would lead to a further storyline would have been better.


People find this review helpful!

Kyuubi-SnoopyKyuubi-Snoopy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

what about making an another one?