Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2012 | 6:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

#EDIT# April 23rd, 2012 #
Thank you so much for frontpage! It gives me a strange warm feeling inside:S Kinda like when hitting that perfect headshot.

You da best guys! Stay cool!
- Dan

______________________

Tyler is an ordinary guy whose patience gets pushed too far. After getting fired as a supermarket cleaner he begins a violent career as a professional assassin. This, however, is also the beginning of social decline, false friends and a spiral of deception. Watch out! You can't trust anyone...

Reviews


FinalNinja1995FinalNinja1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

I just have to give this game 5 stars, sniper games of this "caliber" (hehehe...) are just great, but i think i am a little biased as my name is also Tyler and i too am stuck in a crappy ass job. Besides that, GREAT game!



killer19stevekiller19steve

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

best game ever



Wtiny2Wtiny2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

I've played almost every single clear vision ever since it came out the first time and all I have to say is that this should be an actual video game this game is too good



HiddenFear09HiddenFear09

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

Love it..Keep it up!



ChocolateThuggaChocolateThugga

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

Nice game! The only problem I have is that on missions like the one with the guy who's camping with a friend, I don't know who to shoot, they both look exactly the same, how are we supposed to know, which isn't fair to the player, you could've at least given him a hat or said something that would've given us a better idea of who to kill.