Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


yuud4iyuud4i

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Great animation and style, I just don't like the sound ... meh



BlackKitsune42BlackKitsune42

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars 7 days ago

This public service video has been brought to you by Repel Inc. Protecting you from cave pokemon since 1996.
Good job with the video.



ultrabitchultrabitch

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

I couldn't help it; I laughed at Charmeleon being eaten. This was funnier than it deserved to be.



Ebob101Ebob101

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

I didn't think it was particularly frightening, leading me to think it was supposed to be funny (as it's in the comedy category) which it wasn't either. But I've always thought that Pokemon are some scary shit that could probably kill all humans if they were real, so thanks for depicting my thoughts in this artistic and well-animated manner.


TerminalMontage responds:

Hey thanks! There wasn't a comedy horror or horror parody genre to select, so I did the best I could in that aspect :P


dkzbeierdkzbeier

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

and this is just one of the many reason`s to always have atleast 30 repels with you, take 50 if your like me and think flash is a complete waste of space.


People find this review helpful!