Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


charliewildwood14charliewildwood14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

The ending reminded me a lot of HotDiggedyDemon's Northern Incident, but the video overall was pretty good. Those fucking caves were the worst. You are quickly becoming one of my favorite Newgrounds animators. Keep up the good work!
P.S. Make a video about... I don't know, shadow of the colossus?


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! :) And, I love SotC..


Zephyr92Zephyr92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

true story


People find this review helpful!

nickster213nickster213

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

This was epic. Im no kiss-asser,But this deserves 4.5 stars. My good man,You need to make more parodies like these. (OR ELSE.) [xD]


People find this review helpful!

pingu-n-companypingu-n-company

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

I laughed out loud the entire time!9/10 for you:)
BTW, if you were going to attempt to scare me, it won't work. Unless you shove me on a roller coaster.(-1)
But,good try! And the quality was awesome.



monstermaninfinitymonstermaninfinity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

funny as hell. but if i were to suggest an animation for a game it would be shadow of the collossus (hope i spelled it right.)
i think it would be funny if wonder saw the first collossus and said "xxxx this!" and walks off. but thats one of y ideas for funny.