Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


HareTrinityHareTrinity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Ha, cute! I just used a map first time I did it.

Loved the little eating Zubat, good touch. Sound seemed a little gritty but the rest had a good atmosphere.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :)


SvDKILLSWITCHSvDKILLSWITCH

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

This sums up nearly everybody's first Rock Tunnel experience. *shudders*

I'm not going to sleep tonight.



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

It wasnt even all that serious until charmelion died. Then I lol'd!



ForsakenX5950ForsakenX5950

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Shoulda bought an escape rope. (great stuff man)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you!


imaTouko-chanimaTouko-chan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

I must say this turn out really awesome and the animation is top-notch.
Loved the style of your art so cartoony and cute. But the comedy was pretty decent with a few laughs on the Geodude and Charmeleon part of the flash for a second there I thought it will use Selfdestruct.
It was awesome that you used the Gameboy sounds and effects of the original games, that was nostalgia to my ears!
You did a great job and it is enjoyable to watch! 4.5/5 Incredible!