Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


DRFetusDRFetus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Wow Golfinho reviewed this? Bravo.

The only thing I have to say is when Charmander, Charmeleon, or Charizard are dead or dying, their light would be weak burnt out. That's pretty much the only reference to Pokemon dying besides the Pokemon graves obviously. Really nice animation though, just me being a nerd.


People find this review helpful!

13emstr13emstr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

the creepiest thing in this flash was that zubat


People find this review helpful!

JeromiaJeromia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

The animation was awesome... but I can't empathizes with your trauma... I always managed to find the flash htm no matter what version of Pokemon I had... and never got bothered by it (although this'll probably be what Pokemon would actually act like if it was really real XD)

I was the sort of weird child that always cared about finding out about the story (I went into everyone's houses and never skipped any gyms >____> )

I still am that weird child XD



WillpowerWillpower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

I love it!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

I love you!


NuckLearNuckLear

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

i passed the rock toonel without flash... and then died right in the exit.


People find this review helpful!