Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


spek28spek28

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! What you would expect these pokemon to be in real life through a child (whos seen too many horror movies)'s mind. Loved it my first 5/5


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you! You make me blush, feels good hearing such nice things from what normally seems to be a harsh audience!


recklessrockrecklessrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

at the beginning, was that....was...was that the crank yankers theme song?


TerminalMontage responds:

Bahahahahaha! No these were all Pokemon songs!


internetshadow0000internetshadow0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

This my friend, is perhaps one of the the greatest achievements in the history of Poke-fan flash history. You have captured the essenc of Rock Tunnel, and of course, let us not forget the blood-sucking nature of Zubat. Now, all we need is one for Mt.Pyre.


People find this review helpful!

ViolaArouraHopeViolaArouraHope

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

I can never fight a Zubat again o.O


People find this review helpful!

SaminatSaminat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Wait, what? No... no flash? NOOOOO!
Excuse me, I need to go cry with all the lights on in my house.


People find this review helpful!