Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


ShentiShenti

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Lol, wow, this just reminded me that I, too, didn't have Flash when I went through there on Yellow, lol. Ah, so annoying, but I'd kill to go back to those days! Good times.

Great animation, btw, very good art, and good lord that geodude creeped me out hard, lmfao. 5/5, good stuff.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you c:


zpowerzpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

why are the charmander so pissed?



KotRichardKotRichard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Wery cool!



leonhoganleonhogan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

I used to love pokemon...then i saw this, now I sleep with a nightlight



DeTiDeTi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

AWESOME!!! Lmao.. this brings me back to memories.. once you go down the first ladder without flash your a goner !! Lool.. Make more pleasee :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Will do :)