Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


DeoxerDeoxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

It was interesting to watch, the animation was well done, but the sounds annoyed me and that Geodude scared the shit out of me. Anyway 5 stars and I hope the next one is even better.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah thanks! Yeah the Zubat sounds are incredibly annoying.


prathameshjoshi6prathameshjoshi6

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

wow


People find this review helpful!

blaziken789blaziken789

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

I don't like how I lost my chance to click something at the end. INSTANT 0. Lol joke, I give it a 5 because I connect to the pain of having to go through countless Zubats without Flash because Flash is a useless move and I fail to care for it. :)


People find this review helpful!

HypevampHypevamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Very cool animation & flash there! Keep it up! I wish you'd make more Monster Hunter Vids. i give a 5, hands-down.


People find this review helpful!

slarronslarron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Heh... Panic O_o