Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


SaulGPSaulGP

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2012

ROFL! just rofl cuz there´s no way this could be improved xD



deadpool14deadpool14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

boaaahhh^^


People find this review helpful!

rpgmaster123rpgmaster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

I loved it, although I can't remember if I had Flash or not. But I discovered at the end, if you wait long enough, the screen starts counting down and says, "You lost your chance to click something."



NA1223NA1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

lol pokemon but more realistic, i love the older pokemon games just the grafics and music was great emerald and earlier so that means all GB, GBC, and GBA games. and i have to say this video is spectacular


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!


sonicsamuriasonicsamuria

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Lol,Your the first guy I'v seen respond to so many comments.And you should fell proud,you scared the shit out of a ton of people...I'll never look at Pokemon the same way again...


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah, feels good c: I'm glad I made so many people poop.