Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

OH GOD PLEASE HELP ME !!!!!!! xD


People find this review helpful!

ganjamonsterganjamonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

'CHARMELEON! HELP ME!' nooo charmeleons deaadd man :P loved it!


People find this review helpful!

JustShawnJustShawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

LMMFAO!!!!
I always hated going through that tunnel...
This parody made my day!



kerbourchardkerbourchard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

Lost your chance to click something. Nice. Anywho, creepy. Yeah, I tried going through there several times as a kid without flash. Not easy. Not easy. I don't honestly think I ever made it. Didn't have the handy dandy internet and all its strategy guide wisom


People find this review helpful!

1031Vulcan1031Vulcan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

Excellent, almost as good as the Dark Souls one. I suggest a Fallout entry, mainly since I haven't found any good ones on this site. I'd love to see what you could do with it.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hmmm, that's a good suggestion! I really only played a few hours past Megaton City (I blew it up), but I have been meaning to play it again!

Thanks :)