Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


PiMasterPiMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Lol XD

Overall the animation was really good, but at the beginning it looks like you could touch up on your lip synching just a bit.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! Yeah I've got a lot to work on I think!


YizuzCraistYizuzCraist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

zubatz OP


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Definitely.


thehyperx1thehyperx1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

I'll be honest I was thinking four stars at best but the end was great so I had to give it five stars.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks 8D


Cow-JediCow-Jedi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Very Nice and well thought out flash, clean, as well as proffessional! An accurate representation of childhood trauma indeed. Premium content for the malnurished world of art available.

what games should you do next? You can never go wrong with Poke'mon, Digimon is easy too. If I had to suggest sincerely though, I would like to see a Chrono Trigger animation from a good artist/writer like yourself.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hey thanks! I'd like to do Chrono Trigger, one day hopefully if a decent idea finds me :)


IcemarioIcemario

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

That was crazy intense!
That turned out scary, and awesome at the same time!
Nice job!


TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!