Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


lbkinglbking

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

that face scared the shit out of me


People find this review helpful!

SYNXGORESYNXGORE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

freakn amazing luagh ur pants offf =p


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Excellent, everything is going as planned.. I mean, thanks!


H2N2H2N2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Oh gods that Geodude. I keep replaying this just to watch that part.

I feel your pain on this, I never got Flash and would just blindly go through the tunnels and hope that I was going the right way. Until my dad got a guide book and I just used the maps to know where I was going and where all the items were at. :D

I was expecting something about the incessant zubat random encounters, but this was way better. The "Zubats are bloodsuckers!" sign always creeped me out to some degree, but you have succeeded in elevating that to new heights. I don't think I'll be able to go into Rock Tunnel ever again without being scared.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

<3 Thank you :) I eventually memorized the cave, figured it out by walking against the walls : D


Trainboy1EJRTrainboy1EJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

you should do more pokemon, it suits your style nicely. perhaps you could do a favorite memory from each color.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks, I was actually considering that! We shall see what the future holds!


EthanAlwaysEthanAlways

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Ha ha I kinda knew it would have a joke about zubat, but I didn't think it would make me laugh that hard! Great job man!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!