Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


Gamenut4everGamenut4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Is it wrong that I recognized zubat's cry after not hearing it for years? Anyway, hilarious video-and by the way, how did charmeleon get beaten by a zubat?! Geodude, though, can be a pain in the everything-you-hit-it-with.


People find this review helpful!

Shanic70Shanic70

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

Just.WOW. :P



reeperkillerreeperkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2013

I hate rock tunnel in the games it was hard when you go in the first time and no one is there to help you



yaoilover17yaoilover17

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

This really reminded me of Amnesia: The Dark Descent. I love it. :)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Heh thanks! I only played the demo for that, but I've been meaning to pick it up! Or, uh, download it. On Steam.


twistedminddedgrlietwistedminddedgrlie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

that was my laugh for the day lol


TerminalMontage responds:

Glad I could supply you your daily laugh :)