Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


GhostHammerX3GhostHammerX3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

WOW NICE VID DUDE. u bring a lot of memories of the very... scary... caves... ........ anyway so nice make more ok


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :] Will do!


DezpektorDezpektor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

OMFG!!!! that was great jajaja i hate zubat`s XD



Greed001Greed001

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

I never needed flash I remember it by heart lol but if it was like that then dam im happy to know it by heart


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah yeah I memorized it too after a while.


darkangelfire4darkangelfire4

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

Scariest part was the Lavender town music at the start.


People find this review helpful!

masterknuxmasterknux

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

HOLY CRAP THAT WAS HILARIOUS! do one about trying to find and catch chansey and tauros. that, or wasting the master ball and trying to catch Mewtwo with only a poke ball


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks! I would do a safari zone kinda thing but someone just did a Pinsir animation, so I dunno..