Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 17, 2012 | 8:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Whenever I played Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow, I never had HM05 (Flash) at the first dark cave.. I can still hear the Zubat cries to this day.

Also, what video games should I do animations for next? I'm considering doing more Pokemon animations, maybe a series in the Kanto region.. Or Kirby or something.

Reviews


xilefianxilefian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Good animation, I used to help all my friends out with getting through the tunnel without flash, I memorised which directions to go (Very sad), it was this and ice path that I had in memory and helped everyone out with.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah! Thanks :)

Yeah after doing it so many times I figured it out too, I just followed the walls, Victory Road was more of a challenge.


CoLomBiaSauriOCoLomBiaSauriO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

Introducing childhood traumas :D!!


People find this review helpful!

WingoWinstonWingoWinston

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

For my 8th birthday I went to Germany and got 100 marks from my opa and oma. With it I bought my first gameboy colour and red version, or actually ROT version. I was terrible at German, so terrible, I never in fact actually ever got HM05... I had gone through the rock tunnel EVERY time without flash. I am literally the leading trainer on going through places without flash. This is a story I am all to familiar with.


People find this review helpful!

Mephiles602Mephiles602

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

Ah, those were the days. Very nicely animated!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Than kyou!


UrglebuganUrglebugan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

Haha! So fucking accurate!